Depend on us	YUKEN INDIA An ISO 9001:201 Manufacturers of Oil N COLLABORATION WITH YUK CIN: L29150KA19	5 Company <b>Hydraulic Equip</b> (EN KOGYO CO				
Regd. Office:	No. 16-C, Doddanekundi Industrial Area, II Phase, Mahadevapura, Bengaluru – 560 048.	Factory:	LTD., JAPAN. PB No. 5, Koppathimmanahalli Village, Malur-Hosur Main Road, Malur Taluk, Kolar District – 563 160. +91 9845191995			
Phone :	+91 9731610341	Phone & Fax :	+91 9845191995			
Our Ref No:	YIL/Sec/2022	E-mail:	hmn_rao@yukenindia.com			
Date:	23/12/2022	Web:	www.yukenindia.com			

To, **The General Manager**, **Listing Compliance & Legal Regulatory**, **BSE Limited**, PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001. **BSE Script Code: 522108** 

The General Manager, Listing Compliance & Legal Regulatory, National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051 NSE Script Code: YUKEN

Dear Sir,

## Sub: Transfer of Equity Shares to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF):

With reference to the caption subject, we would like to inform you that, as per the Rule 6 of Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rule 2016, we hereby confirmed that, we have transferred 1446 equity shares at face value of Rs. 10 /- each to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF) and List of Shareholders is attached for your reference.

Kindly acknowledge the receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Yuken India Limited

H M Narasinga Rao Compliance Officer

		List of Shares holders	shares transferred to IEF Auth	ority for the EV	2014-15			
Slno	Folio	Holder	Second			Dist From	Dist To	Shares
			DIPAKKUMAR KANAIYALAL					
1	1203320001686291	VANDITABEN DIPAKKUMAR SHAH	SHAH		0	0	0	50
2	1203320002035396	DHIRAJLAL SHAH	BHARTI D SHAH		0	0	0	20
3	IN30214810035488	GIRIJA SRINIVAS	SHANTHA O V	O V SRINIVASA	0	0	0	1
4	IN30177412952019	USMAN			0	0	0	10
5	IN30163741258436	SURESH BABU N S	BINDHYA SURESH BABU		0	0	0	100
6	IN30002011529047	HAR NARAIN SINGH MYER			0	0	0	5
7	IN30132110302036	PATEL BABUBHAI RANCHHODBHAI			0	0	0	100
8	YIL007684	T N RAMESH BABU			8855	1281925	1282024	100
9	YIL004973	SANJAY MADHKAR RANADE	MADHUKAR MANIKRAO RANADE		18243	2974201	2974300	100
10	YIL007846	SANJAY KUMAR MOOLCHANDANI			13934	2543301	2543400	100
11	YIL007846	SANJAY KUMAR MOOLCHANDANI			17163	2866201	2866300	100
12	YIL001287	HITRALA SOMABAI DALIA			14557	2605601	2605700	100
13	YIL001306	SHAILESH K MEHTA			14576	2607501	2607600	100
14	YIL009860	NILESH DOSHI	DAKSHA DOSHI		6470	1043595	1043694	100
15	YIL005245	H L MAHADEVAPPA			10969	1893101	1893200	100
16	YIL000005	M R ARYA			28	2521	2530	10
			JAYALAKSHMI CHANDRA					
17	YIL011673	V CHANDR CHUDAN	CHUDAN		1873	309601	309700	100
18	YIL011956	RAMALA MAZUMDAR	ABHIJIT MAZUMDAR		18625	2779251	2779300	50
19	YIL008247	M MYTHILY			18198	2969701	2969800	100
20	YIL007081	USHA MUNSHI			14235	2573401	2573500	100
								1446

List of Shares holders shares transferred to IEF Authority for the FY 2014-15
---

Valid PHYSICAL/NSDL/CDSL Summary as ON(Benpos date:07/10/2022)				
Description	No of Holders	Shares		
Physical	12	1160		
NSDL	5	216		
CDSL	2	70		
Pool A/C	0	0		
Clause 5a	0	0		
	Total	1446		