## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. HIDEMI YASUKI	CHAIRMAN, NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
2	Mr. R SRINIVASAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	Dr. PREMCHANDER	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
4	Mrs. INDRA MENON PREM	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	Mr. T PARABRAHMAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	Mr. K CHANDRASHKHAR SHARMA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	Mrs. VIDYA RANGACHAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
8	Mr. HIDEHARU NAGAHISA	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
9	Mr. YOSHITAKE TANAKA	WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
10	Mr. C P RANGACHAR	MANAGING DIRECTOR