inner-banner

|

Sales & Service

New Delhi (NORTH ZONE)

26A, Community Center
Phase 1, Mayapuri Indl. Area,
New Delhi- 110 064, India
Contact : Mr. Rajesh Dixit – Zonal Incharge
Mobile : +91-9599044862
Ph : 011-28115545 / 011-28113263 / 011-28113976
Fax : 011-28115452
Email :
rajesh.dixit@yukenindia.com

Factory Address:
6/13, Industrial Area, Kirti Nagar,
New Delhi- 110 015, India
Ph: 011-45065008
Contact : Mr. Vinod Rathore
Mobile : +91-9871893319
Email : vinod_rathore@yukenindia.com,
biswaranjan_swain@yukenindia.com

FARIDABAD OFFICE
No.491/2, Hira Mandir Road
Opposite sector 29, New Bhoor Colony,
Faridabad- 121 001
Haryana, India
Contact : Mr. Vivek Dubey
Mobile : +91-9871893318
Email : vivek.dubey@yukenindia.com

Kolkata (EAST ZONE)

Indraprastha, 46A,
Madan Mohan Malaviya Sarani,
(Formerly Chakraberia Road- North)
Kolkata- 700 020
West Bengal, India
Contact : Mr. Debasis Dey– Zonal Incharge
Mobile : +91-9831398328
Ph : 033-24544345 / 033-24544346
Fax : 033-24544348
Email : debasis.dey@yukenindia.com

Mumbai (WEST ZONE)

H-4, Ansa Industrial Premises,
Sakivihar Road, Sakinaka,
Andheri(E), Mumbai- 400 072
Maharashtra, India
Contact : Mr. M. Anand- Zonal Incharge
Mobile : +91-9869066713
Ph : 022-28472013/14/15
FAX : 022-28472012
Email : anand.m@yukenindia.com

AHMEDABAD OFFICE
Address :
111/20, Near Gharda nu ghar,
Near Gandhinagar society,
Maninagar(E), Ahmedabad- 380 008
Gujarat, India
Contact : Mr. H.C. Uday Kumar
Mobile : +91-9879031582
Telefax : 079-25450006
Email : udaykumar.hc@yukenindia.com

PUNE OFFICE
Address :
Flat-02, Bhagirathi housing
complex, Near Kakadepark,
Chinchwad Gaon, Pune- 411 033
Maharashtra, India
Contact : Mr. Nikhil Chandorkar
Mobile : +91-8805427579
Email : nikhil.c@yukenindia.com

Bangalore (SOUTH ZONE)

B-80, 2nd Cross, 1st Phase
Peenya Industrial Area,
Bangalore- 560 058
Karnataka, India
Contact : Mr. Vijayasimha HK – Zonal Incharge
Mobile : +91- 9845391033
Email : vijayasimha_hk@YUKENINDIA.com
Ph : 080-28390225, 080-28390227
Fax : 080-28390224

BELGAUM OFFICE
30/A, Rajahans Angol Extension,
Subhashchandra Nagar,
Belgaum- 590 006
Karnataka, India
Contact : Mr. M.S. Lokesh
Mobile : +91-9845443145
TELEFAX : 0831-4204698
Email : lokesh.ms@yukenindia.com

HYDERABAD OFFICE
Contact : Mr. M. S. Lokesh
Mobile : +91-9845443145
Email : lokesh.ms@yukenindia.com

COIMBATORE OFFICE
Flat No. B-404, Air Force naval enclave,
Athipalayam Pirivu, Ganapathy,
Coimbatore – 641006
Contact : Mr. N. Ragunath
Mobile : +91-7760088192
Email : ragunath.n@yukenindia.com

CHENNAI OFFICE
Flat No. 18 A, 2nd Main Road,
I.O.B Colony, Selaiyur,
Chennai – 600073,
Contact : Mr. Surya Prakash
Mobile : +91-8903441399
Email : suriyaprakash.s@yukenindia.com

U.A.E OFFICE:

Alkhoor Pumps & Hydraulic Machines TR L.L.C,
P.O. Box 4726, Sharjah, U.A.E.
Ph: +971 6 5302678/ +971 6 5302678
Fax: +971 6 5302679
Mobile: +971 50 5532678/ +971 50 5532678/ +971 52 8641550
U.A.E OFFICE: www.alkhoorhydraulics.com

Authorized Service Centers

SOUTH ZONE:
Kolben Hydraulics Ltd
SB-54, 2nd Cross Road,
Peenya 1st Stage,
Bangalore – 560 058,
Karnataka, India
Ph : +91-80-29724222
Contact Person 1 : Mr. Kiran H Nair-Assitant Manager Sales
Mobile : +91 9686455297
Email : kolbensouth@kolbenhydraulics.com,
kiran.kolben@gmail.com

Contact Person 2 : Mr. Anand Gudi – AGM Sales & Services
Mobile : +91 9611102410
Email : kolbenhydraulics1@kolbenhydraulics.com,
anand@kolbenhydraulics.com

NORTH ZONE :
Kolben Hydraulics Limited
No.6/13,Kirti Nagar Industrial Area,
New Delhi – 110015, India
Contact Person 1 : Mr. Himanshu Pandey – Application Engineer
Mobile : +91 9599044832
Email : himanshu.kolben@gmail.com

Contact Person 2 : Mr. Shashi
Mobile : +91 9582438899
Email : shashikanth.kolben@gmail.com

Go Top